Hello…Is anybody out there?

Well im not entirely sure how this works but I’m going to give it a try anyway…

Earlier today i was having a conversation with a friend of mine and and found myself telling her i felt blogs were creepy ect… Now after actually reading hers im am attempting to write my own. Honestly I feel I have quite a lot to say and nobody who wants to listen, so i might as well put it on the internet right? I guess the first thing you should know about me is I have Bipolar, it’s like living on a giant roller coaster of emotion. One minute your up…  the next your down. I must say this is probably more annoying for the person I live with… Anyways a few things about me;

OK if i have to choose 5 words to describe myself…. excitable, potty mouth, cat-lover, ummm yeah that’s all i can think of right now. I’ll keep you posted.

Also, if I was stuck on a deserted Island and could only bring 2 things, I would take my phone and my kitten, (because I would need somebody to shout at when I realized my phone didn’t have signal)

When asked in year 12 to introduce ourselves using one descriptive word starting with the same letter as our name, i immediately though Naughty Nikki.

I eat cheerios for breakfast
I have 5 fish tanks in my house
Have been in a relationship for 5 years
When I was 9 I wanted to grow up to be a stripper
I don’t like coffee but I love the way it smells
I also love the smell of sulfur when you light a match
I have 2 cats; Marley (Kitten) and Delilah
I’m seriously compulsive
I work in childcare

thats enough for now…

~ by Nikki on April 10, 2012.

One Response to “Hello…Is anybody out there?”

  1. Hi!
    Thanks for stopping by and following. Love your bucket list post!
    All the best 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
